Text Size

Event Calendar

Music Afternoon – Music inspired by Literary Sources

Date: Thursday, April 26
Time: 1:00 PM
Place: SBS Offices, 500 Fifth Avenue, New York

Annual Meeting

Date: Wednesday, April 25
Time: 6:00 PM
Place: Vanderbilt Suites, 200 Park Avenue, New York

New Jersey Kaffeeklatsch

Date: Wednesday, May 2
Time: 1:00 PM
Place: Cheesecake Factory, Hackensack, NJ

Movie Afternoon – Faces Places

Date: Thursday, May 10
Time: 1:00 PM
Place: SBS Offices, 500 Fifth Avenue, New York

Jupiter Symphony Chamber Players – Super Stars

Date: Monday, May 14
Time: 1:30 PM
Place: Good Shepherd Presbyterian Church, 152 West 66 Street

NYC Kaffeeklatsch

Date: Wednesday, May 16
Time: 2:30 PM
Place: Cucina & Co, 200 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10166

Long Island Kaffeeklatsch

Date: Monday, May 21
Time: 2:00 PM
Place: Garden City, NY

Seminar – Wills, Health Care Proxy & Living Wills

Date: Tuesday, May 22
Time: 1:30 PM
Place: SBS Offices, 500 Fifth Avenue, New York

Music Afternoon – Performances and Interviews by Famous Musicians

Date: Thursday, May 24
Time: 1:00 PM
Place: SBS Offices, 500 Fifth Avenue, New York

Cooper Hewitt Museum

Date: Wednesday, May 30
Time: 11:30 AM
Place: 2 E 91st St, New York, NY 10128

Westchester Kaffeeklatsch

Date: Thursday, May 31
Time: 2:00 PM
Place: White Plains, NY


 


Contact the SBS Office to RSVP and for more information:

T. 212-246-0655
E. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you would like to receive an update on our events by email, please let us know!